The Mel Brooks Collection [Blu-ray]

$69.99 $33.36 (as of October 20, 2018, 9:00 pm) & FREE Shipping. Details

More details

SKU: A024543816010 Categories: ,
  • Description
  • Amazon Customer Reviews
  • Reviews (0)


“Enjoy! Revel! Live!” as Mel says…and “have yourselves one sweetheart of a good time.” Presenting nine hugely popular films from one of cinema’s most celebrated, prolific and funniest filmmakers, Mel Brooks! The undisputed king of hilariously quotable films, Mel has delivered hit after hit after hit, each one as memorable as the next. This nine-disc Blu-rayTM collection includes some of the most sidesplitting, gut-busting, guffaw-inducing films ever made. It really is “good to be the king!”

Contains the films Blazing Saddles, Spaceballs, Young Frankenstein, High Anxiety, History Of The World Part 1, Robin Hood: Men In Tights, Silent Movie, To Be Or Not To Be and The Twelve Chairs.

Frequently Bought Together

  • The Mel Brooks Collection [Blu-ray]
  • Young Frankenstein [Blu-ray]
  • Monty Python and the Holy Grail [Blu-ray]
  • Dracula - Dead and Loving It
  • Price for all: $47.34


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mel Brooks Collection [Blu-ray]”